Inspections made easy

Software by experts for experts

You know the situation: Common documentation tools and standard programs are either inflexible or require a lot of rework. With The Easy One, you not only save time, but also work more efficiently than before.

How does The Easy One support you?

The Easy One documentation and inspection software contains all our knowledge from over 25 years of consulting services. We have analyzed the current methods and solutions on the market and integrated all the optimization potentials that we believe are relevant into The Easy One.

So that you can concentrate fully on your job: supporting and advising your customers.

Simple, intuitive operation

svg icon
You structure your data in the way that suits you best. The Easy One provides you with a clear dashboard where you can create your customers and projects or view the history and status of your inspections.
Simple, intuitive operation

Large selection of questionnaires

svg icon
You can draw from a broad pool of questionnaires for your inspections. We provide you with templates for questionnaires that you can use. You also have the option of customizing these templates and adding or removing questions. If one or the other template is not suitable for your requirements, you can create your own question catalog and upload it directly to our software.
Large selection of questionnaires

Evaluation functions

svg icon

When evaluating audits or risks, The Easy One offers you the option of making adjustments to document the results in the best possible way. You can select an individual evaluation function for each question:

  • Free text
  • yes, no
  • Major, Minor, Note
  • Risk low, medium, high
  • Implement the company's own risk matrix
Evaluation functions
Test our new software for 14 days
Register now and test The Easy One from February 2024. Use the new tool for inspections, hazard assessments and risk analyses
Register now

What areas does The Easy One cover?

Occupational safety and
Health protection

svg icon
You can use our software for your regular inspections and create risk assessments in no time at all.

Quality management

svg icon
Do you need to prepare and conduct internal audits? The Easy One provides you with topic-relevant questionnaires that you can adapt to your individual requirements.

Environmental protection

svg icon

In accordance with DIN EN ISO 14001, you can use our software to ensure efficient planning and monitoring of environmental protection measures. You can also use The Easy One to document binding obligations.

Energy management

svg icon
Our software enables structured documentation and evaluation of the SEU within the framework of DIN EN ISO 50001. You can also work through your checklists quickly and easily.

Fire protection

svg icon
You document your risk assessment on site when using the engineering approach or for the fire inspection.

Plant safety

svg icon
You use The Easy One to create a customized HAZOP risk analysis or a PAAG procedure.

Business Continuity Management

svg icon
Do you need to identify the processes and functions within an organization and require a suitable tool? Use The Easy One to develop your business impact analysis or to document the binding obligations of stakeholders.

Security services

svg icon
When creating your security concept, our inspection and documentation software supports you in recording the status quo. You can also use The Easy One to digitize the wax book based on defined activities.

Data protection

svg icon
Use our documentation software to evaluate your technical and organizational measures (TOM) or to assess a critical incident.
Do you have any questions? We are always there for you.
Contact us

Begehungen einfach gemacht

Eine Software von Experten für Experten

Sie kennen es: Gängige Dokumentationstools und Standardprogramme sind entweder unflexibel oder verursachen einen hohen Aufwand an Nacharbeiten. Mit The Easy One sparen Sie nicht nur Zeit, sondern arbeiten effizienter als bisher. 

Wie unterstützt Sie The Easy One?

Die Dokumentations- und Begehungssoftware The Easy One enthält unser ganzes Wissen aus über 25 Jahren Beratungsleistung. Wir haben die am Markt gängigen Methoden sowie Lösungen analysiert und alle aus unserer Sicht relevanten Optimierungspotentiale in The Easy One integriert. 

Damit Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihre Aufgabe konzentrieren können: die Betreuung und Beratung Ihrer Kunden.

Einfache, intuitive Bedienung

svg icon
Sie strukturieren sich Ihre Daten so wie es für Sie am besten passt. Mit The Easy One erhalten Sie ein übersichtliches Dashboard, in dem Sie Ihre Kunden und Projekte anlegen oder die Historie sowie den Status Ihrer Begehungen einsehen können.
Einfache, intuitive Bedienung

Große Auswahl an Fragenkatalogen

svg icon
Für Ihre Begehungen schöpfen Sie aus einem breiten Pool an Fragenkatalogen. Wir stellen Ihnen Vorlagen für Fragenkataloge zur Verfügung, die Sie übernehmen können. Zudem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, diese Vorlagen zu individualisieren und Fragen zu ergänzen oder zu entfernen. Sollte sich die ein oder andere Vorlage für Ihre Anforderung nicht eignen, können Sie einen eigenen Fragenkatalog erstellen und direkt in unsere Software hochladen.
Große Auswahl an Fragenkatalogen

Bewertungsfunktionen

svg icon

Bei Bewertungen von Audits oder Risiken bietet Ihnen The Easy One die Möglichkeit Anpassungen vorzunehmen, um die Ergebnisse optimal zu dokumentieren. Für jede Frage können Sie eine individuelle Bewertungsfunktion anwählen:

  • Freitext
  • ja, nein
  • Major, Minor, Hinweis
  • Risiko gering, mittel, hoch
  • unternehmenseigene Risikomatrix implementieren
Bewertungsfunktionen
Testen Sie unsere neue Software für 14 Tage
Registrieren Sie sich schon jetzt und testen Sie The Easy One ab Februar 2024. Nutzen Sie das neue Tool für Begehungen, Gefährdungsbeurteilungen und Risikoanalysen
Jetzt registrieren

Welche Bereiche deckt The Easy One ab?

Arbeits- und
Gesundheitsschutz

svg icon
Sie nutzen unsere Software unter anderem für Ihre regelmäßigen Begehungen und erstellen im Handumdrehen Gefährdungsbeurteilungen.

Qualitäts­management

svg icon
Sie müssen interne Audits vorbereiten und durchführen? Mit The Easy One erhalten Sie themenrelevante Fragenkataloge, die Sie individuell an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen können.

Umweltschutz

svg icon

Entsprechend der DIN EN ISO 14001 sorgen Sie mit Hilfe unserer Software für eine effiziente Planung und Kontrolle der Umweltschutzmaßnahmen. Zudem können Sie The Easy One zur Dokumentation der bindenden Verpflichtungen einsetzen.

Energie­management

svg icon
Unsere Software ermöglicht Ihnen eine strukturierte Dokumentation und Bewertung der SEU im Rahmen der DIN EN ISO 50001. Zudem arbeiten Sie Ihre Checklisten schnell und einfach ab.

Brandschutz

svg icon
Sie dokumentieren Ihre Risikobewertung vor Ort bei der Verwendung des Ingenieuransatzes oder zur Brandbeschau.

Anlagensicherheit

svg icon
Sie erstellen mit The Easy One eine kundenindividuelle HAZOP-Risikoanalyse oder ein PAAG-Verfahren.

Business Continuity Management

svg icon
Sie müssen die Prozesse und Funktionen innerhalb einer Organisation identifizieren und benötigen ein geeignetes Tool? Nutzen Sie The Easy One zur Erarbeitung Ihrer Business Impact Analyse oder zur Dokumentation der bindenden Verpflichtungen der Stakeholder.

Sicherheits­dienstleistungen

svg icon
Bei der Erstellung Ihres Sicherheitskonzepts unterstützt Sie unsere Begehungs- und Dokumentationssoftware im Hinblick auf die Erfassung des Status Quo. Zudem können Sie The Easy One zur Digitalisierung des Wachsbuchs anhand definierter Tätigkeiten einsetzen.

Datenschutz

svg icon
Nutzen Sie unsere Dokumentationssoftware zur Bewertung Ihrer technischen und organisatorischen Maßnahmen (TOM) oder zur Bewertung eines kritischen Ereignisses.
Haben Sie Fragen? Wir sind jederzeit für Sie da.
Zum Kontakt